Jefferson County Emergency Services District #4


Board of Officers




President

 

Jeff Roebuck

 Jeff.Roebuck@jcesd4.com

Vice President

 

Charlie Reneau

 Charlie.Reneau@jcesd4.com

Secretary

 

Randy Walston

 Randy.Walston@jcesd4.com

Treasurer

 

Sandra Melton

 Sandra.Melton@jcesd4.com

Assistant Treasurer

 

Robert Bordes

 Robert.Bordes@jcesd4.com

District Administrator

 

David Stacey

 DistrictManager@JCESD4.com

District Fire Chief

 

Jeremy Hansen

 jhansen@jcesd4.com